Baltic Chain Tour won by Junior World Champion

Last stage was won in front of Estonian Parliament by Phil Bauhaus from team Stölting in a close contest with Read more…


Baltic Chain Tour starts from Vilnius

Today at Cathedral Square in Vilnius, Lithuania a start will be given to 25th Baltic Cycling Tour. Long tradition which Read more…


Want to know what cyclers tweet during the tour?

We’ve got good news for you. Just like last year we have put together list of Baltic Chain Tour riders Read more…


Live broadcast this year again

In the past two years we have given overview of the tour through live text coverage. We will do this Read more…


25th Baltic Tour waiting ahead

This year’s Baltic Chain Tour will be raced on 18th to 24th of August. 14 teams have already revealed list Read more…


Wtach round-up show of Baltic Chain Tour 2013

If you want to know what happened at the tour this year, take a look at the 40minute video of Read more…


Philipp Walsleben won Baltic Chain Tour 2013

Baltic Chain Tour 2013  victory went to BKCP – Powerplus rider Philipp Walsleben. Multi-time German cyclo-cross champion Walsleben won the Read more…


Walsleben takes yellow jersey before last stage

Fifth stage of Baltic Chain Tour 2013 started in Lithuanian town Panevezys and headed to Utena. 154,1km stage saw most Read more…

Tour supporters:

  • Škoda
  • Delfi
  • EuroPark
  • Leedu raudtee
  • Tallinna Spordi- ja Noorsooamet
  • Viljandi Linnavalitsus
  • Estonian Enterprise EAS
  • Pärnu
  • Vilnius
  • Riia
  • Läti

20.08 Vilnius – Panevezys

21.08 Riga – Sigulda

22.08 Valmiera – Pärnu

23.08 Pärnu – Viljandi

24.08 Viljandi – Tallinn

Tour supporters:

  • Mavic
  • Hawaii Express
  • Bambona
  • Jetoil
  • Saare Vesi
  • NorEstMets
  • Kurmo
  • Karo
  • Amps
  • Kaubamajakas
  • Clinic 212
  • Elkor
  • Zakumuiza