About the Tour

Baltic Chain Tour 2022 takes place in 3 countries: Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania. 26 teams has been invited by the organizers with 6 riders from each team. Tour starts 18th of august 2022 in Lithuania and finishes 21th of August 2022 in Tallinn, Estonia.

Stages in 2022:
18.08.2022 – Stage in Lithuania
19.08.2022 – Stage in Latvia
20.08.2022 – Stage in Estonia
21.08.2022 – Stage in Estonia

NB: Stages info is yet not finalized and can change.

History of Baltic Tour from 1955 to 1987 in a video format: